September thought

???????????????????????????????

22nd September 2013

Yesterday I watched the sunset. I don’t remember when it was the last time I did it in Portugal, so I wanted to do it again. I was completely alone, but I didn’t feel lonely. How can I ever feel lonely when my heart is completely full?

I spent last week living all kind of emotions and doing little crazy things that actually make me feel alive. Dura Praxis, Sed Praxis – it taught me so many things and gave me so many wonderful moments, but I will talk about it later. I feel completely blessed for all that I’ve been living lately, I can’t describe the rhythm my heart gained since I went to Greece. I feel like I want to hug everyone, to do everything, to be really crazy, to travel even more, to sing with my eyes closed, to dance with all I am, to live life to the fullest.

I feel closer to myself. I love to be with people around me but I also enjoy to be alone sometimes. To take a walk and to think about every little thing. To get inspired. To see the sunset and realize that I’m the luckiest person in the world (well, I know it’s not true but it is how I feel!). I have great friends. I have a big family. My partner of life is also my best friend. I’m living a life that has not been easy but incredibly challenging. I’m in peace with my past and in love with my present.

What else could I ask for?

Leave a Reply

